Our Team


Buzz Moran

Buzz.Moran@LNF.com

302.740.6529

Brandon Murray

Brandon.Murray@LNF.com

302.367.8074

 

Wendy Holcomb

Wendy.Holcomb@LNF.com

609.519.7176


Jordan Oncay

Jordan.Oncay@LNF.com

302.547.0017

 

Erin Heilig

ErinHeilig@gmail.com

484-356-3138

 

Maureen O’Shea

MOShea@LNF.com

443-417-7670

Colby Mullens

Colby.Mullens@LNF.com

302.229.0903